Consultancy Services

MASC guides and facilitates organizations to define, document, implement & continually improve the Working Management Systems based on following International Standards:
  • QMS ISO 9001
  • EMS ISO 14001
  • OHSMS ISO 45001
  • PS 4992, GSO 2055-2, ISO 17020
  • ISO 17021, ISO 17025, ISO 17065
  • ISO 13485
  • ISO 20000, ISO 27001
  • ISO 31000, ISO 21001
  • Halal Food (PS 3733, GSO, MS, SIMIC Standards)
  • ISO 22000
  • FSSC 22000
  • BRC
  • IFS
  • Organic Foods
Quality Management System – ISO 9001:2008
A quality management system is a set of formal procedures to ensure that the company can consistently satisfy the customer’s needs in a cost effective manner, achieving a balance between too much and too little controls within the organization. Certification of Quality Management System incorporates all of the company’s activities and functions concerned with the attainment of quality.
Food Safety System Certification-FSSC 22000
FSSC 22000 contains a complete certification scheme for Food Safety Systems based on existing standards for certification (ISO 22000, ISO 22003 and technical specifications for sector PRPs). The certification will be accredited under the standard ISO guide 17021. It is developed for the certification of food safety systems of organizations in the food chain and food packaging material manufacturing.
Laboratory Management System ISO 17025:2005
ISO 17025 was written to incorporate all the ISO 9001 requirements that are relevant to the scope of testing and calibration services as well as specifying the technical requirements for technical competence.
Environmental Management System – ISO 14001:2004
ISO 14001 is the international standard for Environmental Management Systems. It is a preventive approach to managing environmental issues, allowing a company to consider issues before they become a problem. It is the most common way of demonstrating to customers that the organization is committed to reducing the impact on the environment.
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point – HACCP
HACCP is the Food Safety Management Systems applicable to all organizations within the food chain, regardless of size, food preparation, packaging, transportation, catering, service providers. It is a Systematic Preventive approach for the Food and Beverage industry and service to detect and control the possible chemical, physical, and biological hazards within a process.
ISO TS 16949:2002
ISO/TS 16949 QMS defines the quality management system requirements for the design and development, production and, when relevant, installation and service of automotive related.
Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Specifications-OHSAS 18001:2007
OHSAS 18001 is an international specification that defines the requirements for an Occupational Health and Safety System based on legal compliance. It provides a framework for continual improvement in improving health and safety performance based on the structured approach in managing Health and Safety Issues.
British Retail Consortium (BRC)
The standard is being adopted by food suppliers throughout the world and especially for those organizations supplying British retailers. Certification to the standard helps manufacturers, brand owners and retailers fulfill their legal obligations whilst ultimately safeguarding the consumer. This standard also integrates the principles of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) and Quality Management System.
Social Accountability SA 8000
SA 8000 is a voluntary standard and can be applied to any size of organization or business across all industries. SA 8000 is used around the world to assure just and decent working conditions by protecting widely accepted labor rights. SA 8000 sets basic standard for: Child Labor; Forced Labor, Health and Safety, Freedom of association and the right to collective bargaining, Discrimination; Working Hours; and Compensation.
Information Security Management System – ISO 27001:2005
ISO 27001 & ISO 27002 offers an excellent framework for those developing or enhancing their organization’s security. Information Security Management System is a systematic approach to managing the security of sensitive information – encompassing people, processes, IT systems and policy.
The Supplier Ethical Data Exchange (Sedex) was founded in 2001 by a group of UK retailers to drive convergence in social audit standards and monitoring practices. The aims of Sedex are to ease the auditing burden on suppliers through the sharing of reports and to drive improvements in supply chain Labor Standards.
HALAL (PS 4992:2010)
This National Standard specifies the general requirements for Halal certification bodies & conditions for its certification. This is applicable to all regardless of the number of personnel or the extent of scope of Halal Food certification activities.
Information Technology Management System – ISO 20000
ISO 20000 is an integrated framework for delivering and managing IT services to the customers can provide better control, greater effectiveness and opportunities for improvement within the company. It provides a framework and assessment specification for a company to effectively deliver and manage IT services.